Reply To: AWA Loses in Pennsylvania’s Highest Court

terry brunson

@ Chuck

I sense your support on my actions to step forward as your brother to fight for us all. I am not a lawyer and not trying to practice law. just detailing the steps that I am taking hoping others will follow to help themselves.

Can you google Commonwealth v. Reed 168 A.3d 132 (2017) decision of August 22, 2017 and read the PASC order.

When you do ask yourself – what if Reed would have a wait and see – let wait for Muniz decision like PSP is telling all when they call ML section. Muinz became law 30 days after its decision on 17 Aug 2017. Reed did not use the Muniz case, but the court on its own motion appied it to Reed. . . . WHY DID THEY DO THAT?

I will tell you – Muniz is a strong case that has bought down the house of ghost monsterisms of SO’s. The court is fed up with the government pushing to keep adding more and more restrictions to sex offender laws. . . by Ex post Facto applications of law. It is time to stop it.

HB 1952 – that is why freed filed a cert to SCOTUS to buy time to get the Pa. houes the time to get together and make up some new law to cover old law to apply to pre-SORNA people that we suppose to let go under Muniz but we don’t want to let go any one. . . . . . .