Reply To: AWA Loses in Pennsylvania’s Highest Court

Alfie D

TO TERRY BRUNSON… Actually, the State Mandamus should work. … I am a former NY Attorney with my alleged crime occurring in April, 1999 in Florida. I still live in Florida (hating every minute of it) and I want to move back to NY, but the laws there are too strict. I was just in PA two weeks ago looking for property (I am actually getting transferred there by my law firm). I know Florida law (as I am a Lead “glorified” paralegal with 2 law firms here in criminal defense and civil law), so, Florida is the best out of two bad worlds. I am a Senior Pastor in my Church here (everyone knows about my case), and I work work with those convicted of sex crimes, the homeless, and others. I work with the Sheriff’s Office and the Court’s working with them to place RSO’s in suitable employment, living, therapy, and alternative sentencing environments. But, here, the residential restrictions are beyond horrible and Florida Courts are not yet ready to come to our side, even if the data and laws are on our side. Now… back to the Mandamus on the State level…